Staff

Casey Partain
CNP Supervisor
256-582-7385, or 256-582-3171, Ext. 0113
partain.casey@marshallk12.org

CP


Sandra Johnson
CNP Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
256-582-7385 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 0114
johnsons@marshallk12.org

Sandra Johnson



Asbury School CNP Manager
256-891-0241 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 12160
rainsar@marshallk12.org
AR


Deb Murray
Douglas Middle School CNP Manager
256-593-8783 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 43160
murrayd@marshallk12.org

Deb Murray



Kim Ivey

Douglas High School CNP Manager
256-593-8249 or 56-582-3171, Ext. 44160
iveyk@marshallk12.org

Kim Ivey



Lou Anne Barnes & Ladonna Wooten
DAR School CNP Managers
256-857-5124 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 52160 or 53160
barnesla@marshallk12.org     wootenl@marshallk12.org

Lou Anne BarnesLadonna Wooten



Darlene Sheppard
Brindlee Mountain Primary School CNP Manager
256-857-5121 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 21160
sheppard.darlene@marshallk12.org

Darlene Sheppard



Angela Snyder
Brindlee Mountain Elementary School CNP Manager
256-857-5122 or 256-582-3171, Ext. 22160
snydera@marshallk12.org
Angela Snyder



Gladys Bearden
Brindlee Mountain High School CNP Manager
256-857-5123, 256-582-317, Ext. 24160
bearding@marshallk12.org

Gladys Bearden







  • 12380 US Highway 431, Guntersville, Alabama 35976
  • 256-582-3171256-582-3178
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.